“If you want to know where your heart is, look where your mind goes when it wanders.” -unknown

I never had to wander far to meet my true love. Those who know me well can tell you that I have been blessed to have a true love that never falters & has been beside me no matter what circumstances may arise. Just like the ebb and flow of the waves on the seashore, my love is reliable even when life has been complicated.

Are you curious to know my true love? Creativity! My love of art has encouraged me to explore so many different materials over the years. As a result of all the knowledge, I have been able to create these keepsake glass beads reminiscent of beautiful sea glass treasures…but I think mine might be even better with the inspirational words.

What is your true love, close to your heart?

